Voorzitter

Vincent Zaal

06 40 26 00 80

voorzitter@reaaldronten.nl

Penningmeester

Jeroen de Klerk

penningmeester@reaaldronten.nl

Secretaris

Vacant

Voetbalzaken

Martin Panhuise

 

info@reaaldronten.nl

Accomodatie

Wim Bartelds

06 53 81 53 15

info@reaaldronten.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Vacant

Organisatie

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Ledenadministratie

Technische Commissie Senioren

Technische Commissie Jeugd

Technische Commissie Dames/Meisjes voetbal

Sponsorcommissie

Kledingcommissie

wedstrijdsecretaris@reaaldronten.nl

ledenadministratie@reaaldronten.nl

tcsenioren@reaaldronten.nl

tcjeugd@reaaldronten.nl

tcvrouwen@reaaldronten.nl                                

sponsor@reaaldronten.nl

kleding@reaaldronten.nl